Gundian Response 15.1.5 Patch another new Guardian Build

Good day fellas this will be a follow up response regarding my thoughts on the patch 15.1.5 specifically the topic on the gundian. Firstly let me address if there was any other engagements done before I joined the server in 2022 regarding the issues with templar guns only updates are implemented in real time please accept my apologies as i’m aware the hellgate London project began in 2017 so I’m catching information as much as i can in real time.

Let’s discuss where I am at as I still feel I’m very new to the server but still have the experience of the original hellgate london. So transitioning to the server was a bit challenging at first but now I’m beginning to understand why the game is where it is at the moment. A lot has been done & a lot of topics have been covered regarding the Gundian update so fairly me joining the server I still feel like a Grade1 student with everything already in place but the team desire feedback if the Gundian was heading in the right direction. I need to be really clear of the time stamps because I think Bryan has the impression i’ve been here for a very long time which i fairly understand because these topics were already cover topics of the first generation Gundian.