Hellgate london stonehenge

The new MP version of HGL, does it include stonehenge, I’m an old Beta Test Manager, who has tested HGL when Flagship Studio owned it, we had at the time a 5 year testing contract with them, I really missed playing it with others, I own 2 copies of the game, the downloaded version and the Boxed version, Ive been a big fan of HGL, and play it alot.

Oh, and I want to clear it up, when I said the downloaded version, it is not a pirated version, it’s the version I got from Flag Ship Studio when we started testing it.

Hello, welcome :slight_smile:

We do have Stonehenge, yes. Our additions aside, this is basically TCv4, so it includes Stonehenge and the Abyss. Both can be accessed through Templar Base, with only a player level restriction for each (lv15 and 20, if memory serves, respectively).

Yes, level 20 to enter the Abyss and StoneHenge, I’m glade that stonehenge is included, I’ve been searching everywhere for a mod that opens it, the patch I just downloaded is the MP version of the one I have from 2008, just a larger size, be good to get into the Hellgate again, I’ve beating the game many times. it was a sad day when FS sold the rights, at least I have screen shots of our last day of testing.
I was a Test manager for QABoss back then
thank you

1 Like

Oh, and with the MP version, will I need to start a new player, or can I still use my already made Player

You will need a new character, I’m afraid. There will be no more wipes, however, so all new characters are here to stay.

lol, trust me that won’t be a problem, I’ve made so many different character’s thru the years of playing, I think I’ve use every name there is.

1 Like

Question, I installed the patch, when I go to MP, login, picked server, it says, the server name or address can not be resolved, it’s showing the old servers from 2008, is there another patch I need to install?