Is all previous solo data lost during install?

As per title, after installing patches and updating, my original solo game character(s) are not showing up. Is this data still able to be restored or is it wiped during the patching process?

Solo is completely separated from the 2038 game. No SP char can be brought in the servers.
As for the MP, we received the final wipe when switching to beta.

1 Like

Hmmm maybe my solo char data had previously been deleted and I didn’t realise. Thanks for the response

Most probable thing. Patch for 2038 changes so much that old saves are not visible to game.

1 Like